My contest has already started, but some of my players don’t play until later. Can I still swap them out?

 

Once a contest begins, all players in all entries in that contest are locked. This means you will not be able to edit players even if their specific games have not yet started. You can edit anyone up until the contest begins, but as soon as the posted start time passes, your entire lineup will be locked.

Powered by Zendesk